Mie, 22, Sydney:

10695440_10205024102542207_1256980366_n_Fotor“My grandparents’ house has been for sale for two years now, and while I am in Sydney studying a semester they finally got the house sold. The house holds so many nice childhood memories for me, which is why it makes me sadthat I couldn’t be there to help but also to say a proper goodbye to the house. Luckily, I have the best parents and a really cool uncle that helped my grandparents through the move and made the transition easier. Even though it may not seem as a big thing to the world, it means a lot in my world. This is why I can say that what I am grateful for being a part of an amazing family that always supports each other and help each other through difficult times, and the amazing memories we have created together.”
Leave a Reply

